Contacts

Gas Control / Emergency Number

  • Toll Free: 1.877.650.1257

  • 302.734.6720

 

Administrative
Assistant

Shelly Burrowes
302.736.7831
sburrowes@esng.com ______________________

Officers

Steve Thompson
302.734.6799
sthompson@esng.com

Jeff Tietbohl
302.734.6742
jtietbohl@esng.com ______________________

Pipeline
Transportation
Services

Laura Fevrin
302.734.6746
lfevrin@esng.com

Kris Smith
302.736.7844
krsmith@esng.com ______________________

Regulatory Affairs

302.734.6710

New Services/
Project Evaluation

Jacqueline Mayan
302.213.7293
jmayan@esng.com

______________________

Operations

Solomon McCloskey
302.736.7658 smccloskey@esng.com

______________________

Engineering,
Procurement & Constr.

Eric Pearson
302.213.7271
epearson@esng.com

______________________

Gas Control Management

Marianne Coker
302.734.6003
mcoker@esng.com

 

1110 Forrest Ave, Suite 201, Dover DE 19904

302.734.6710

© 2018 Eastern Shore Natural Gas. All rights reserved.